Click here to schedule your Genetic Counseling Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Perinatal Center

Sasha Davidson, MD, FACOG

Perinatal Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

15 total reviews

Dr. Sasha Davidson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasha Davidson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakisha M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Davidson is a wonderful doctor. She pays attention to every detail. She's pleasant, smart, caring, very attentive, professional and absolutely the best in her field. Her and her amazing staff cared for my twins a I, like we were their family.*
Anisia G.
Submitted 06/05/20
So much relief comes from having a doctor that is knowledgeable and detail oriented. This is my first baby after having had a miscarriage which was heartbreaking, knowing she is doing all she can to get us both through this pregnancy means the world to me. I can’t say thank you enough!*
Vivian L.
Submitted 03/02/20
I cannot thank Dr. Davidson and her team enough for their professionalism and kindness throughout my pregnancy. I was referred to Dr. Davidson due to having a dynamic cervix. She was able to place a cervical cerclage at week 20 while I was already dilating and I am well into 37 weeks now and doing great! The cerclage has been removed and we are now waiting on our little one to come. Dr. Davidson is very attentive and has made me feel like part of their family through the follow up calls, quick email responses to questions I have, and making sure to take the time at every appointment to answer all questions while not feeling rushed. Her staff is also phenomenal! Danielle, the sonographer, is very kind and celebrates the small wins with you at each appointment and takes the time to explain what you are seeing on the ultrasounds. I highly recommend Signature Perinatal Center as I have had nothing but a great experience with them.*
Kat R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sasha Davidson is a exceptional perinatal specialist. She is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and passionate. Her staff is very pleasant and attentive . Danielle the ultrasound technician is very nice and caring . The office is very clean and comfortable . I highly recommend this office to anyone in need. Thank you for the best care ! *
Vanessa M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Davidson is the best! She is double board certified which proved she knows her stuff. Her bedside manner is unlike many doctors nowadays, she actually takes time to listen and even calls patients personally to answer questions or concerns. You will not find a better specialist to guide you through your pregnancy!*
Gena B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I really loved my visit at Signature Perinatal. Everyone greeted me and explained every step of the process. The office was modern, beautiful and clean. You can tell they know their stuff! I appreciated all of the time Dr. Davidson took to explain the process and findings. I recommend this office. *
Kate C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Davidson and her team are the best! Everyone is super nice and attentive. Dr. Davidson cares deeply about each one of her patients and is very passionate about her specialty. She takes her time to understand the full picture of what's going on and doesn't rush through the appointments. She is extremely knowledgable, responsive, attentive, and compassionate. I felt so cared for during my journey through pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Davidson for all you do! *
Dana P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Amazing! I was impressed from the time I walked in the door. From the crisp, clean enviornment, to the light sweet scent of the office and kind attentive staff. I also loved that everything is digital from the ultrasound pics to the appointment reminders which is very convenient. Dr. Davidson was the icing on the cake by providing a warm, caring and thorough assessment. I truly felt she cared and wanted the best for me and my baby. She made me feel at ease and took an appropriate amount of time to discuss my history and our plan of care. Beautiful on the inside and out I wish I had known of her during my first pregnancy. *
Nicola W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Cleanest/nicest doctor’s office I’ve been to. Everyone is so nice and calming. Dr. Davidson has great bedside manner and helps me to always feel at ease. The ultrasound tech, Danielle, is also very sweet and helps ease my nerves. I would highly recommend this practice!*
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Davidson put my mind at ease. Looking forward to working with her for the remainder of my pregnancy.*
Alexis S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very nice staff clean *
Shanica J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great care.*
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Davidson & her staff have a very sweet and caring nature. They are very non-judgmental & will form a special plan just for you and baby. It’s clear they care about both the wellness of you and your baby! *
Frank C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff*
Natalie ..
Submitted 03/26/19
My husband and I just met with Dr. Davidson and had a wonderful experience. She was extremely knowledgeable, kind and took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. Her bedside manner was excellent and we left feeling like we were part of her family. You can tell she loves her job and that shows from the moment you walk into her office. Much like Dr. Davidson, her entire staff is on top of their game and a pleasure to deal with. We walked in anxious but left feeling confident and hopeful knowing that we had such an intelligent and caring doctor in our corner!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person